top of page


Ready to begin your adventure? There are five sections, for different age groups, from 6 to 25 both girls and boys. The activities and opportunities vary but what is the same is that each will empower young people to make friends, learn skills and try new things.


Our age ranges are Beavers (6 to 8 years), Cubs (8 to 10 1/2), and Scouts (10 1/2 to 14).

Explorers (14 to 18) and Network (18-15) are run by Ealing and Hanwell District.


(6 to 8 yrs)




Try new things. Make new friends. Beavers is the beginning of your big adventure.


(8 to 10½)



Develop new skills. Soar to great heights. Being a Cub opens up a whole other world.


(10½ to 14)



Jump in and get muddy. Scouts ignore the butterflies and go for it, and soon so will you.

bottom of page